What I’ve seen of Ukraine’s war crimes against civilians in the Donbass over the years

An overview of testimonies I’ve taken here in the Donbass republics since my first visit in September 2019. Since then, over the course of 2022 and now 2023, I’ve returned to the Donbass 8 more times, each visit (except the March 2 day visit) for around 3 weeks. During each visit, Ukraine has intensely shelled the city centre, including markets, hospitals, parks, busy central streets. Ukraine’s shelling has exploded minibuses–passengers burned alive–and has torn bodies apart: I’ve by this point see over 3 dozen mulilated bodies in the streets of Donetsk, a horrific sight and tragically a sight most Donbass residents have seen over and over since Ukraine began bombing them in 2014.

**On October 14, 2023, Youtube deleted my entire channel. The related videos are at my Odysee channel

See my articles here: The Donbass: My Articles, Videos & Interviews From/On the Donetsk & Lugansk People’s Republics (2019-present)

If you’re not on Twitter, the thread is also here on the Thread Reader

Ukrainian strike on Donetsk market was a terrorist act

Western media and politicians prefer to ignore the truth about civilians killed in Donetsk shelling [When Kiev’s guilt in attacks on a maternity hospital cannot be denied, it’s simply brushed under the carpet]

Who killed the POWs at Yelenovka? All signs on the ground point to a Ukrainian attack

The West is silent as Ukraine targets civilians in Donetsk using banned ‘butterfly’ mines

Today, Ukraine bombed a Donetsk hotel full of journalists – here’s what it felt like to be inside at the time

Ukrainian Army War Crimes Include Shelling of Ambulences, Firetrucks, and Rescue Workers in the Donbass Republics—Similar to Israelis and U.S. Backed Terrorists in Syria

Donbass Frontline Villager: “Ukraine Doesn’t Consider Us Human”, Wants To “Annihilate Us”

Ukrainian Terrorism: 75 Year Old Woman’s Life Destroyed by Ukrainian Shelling of Donetsk

Western media continues to ignore how Ukraine is using NATO weapons to kill innocent civilians in the Donbass

More Ukrainian Terrorism: Using American HIMARS, Ukraine Bombed Central Donetsk Building In Yesterday

Using American HIMARs, Ukraine Shelled a Cultural Building in Gorlovka, Destroying the Roof and Theatre

2019:

Under Fire from Ukraine and Misperceived by the West, The People of the DPR Share Their Stories

40 thoughts on “What I’ve seen of Ukraine’s war crimes against civilians in the Donbass over the years

  1. Thank you for this. I will be spreading it around as well as I can.
    It’s fairly horrible, the slow persistent dawning of the realisation that WE are the villains in the world. At least while we adhere to the practices now current.
    We must accept it though, and reveal it thoroughly and become aware of it or we’ll never change it.
    And I feel the need for change becomes daily more imperative.
    Soon they’ll be locking us up for undetermined periods without sentence or appeal at the press of a button that make our cellphone ID that of a ‘banned’ person. As in China with their red and green QR codes. Or as in Shanghai with their simple edict.
    And, of course, the ‘cancelling’ of us as individuals with property rights will go along with that.
    The situation is very, very dire it seems to me.
    This kind of reportage is precisely what we need at this juncture – and probably for evermore.
    Main Stream Media is dead. Is a toxic virus. We need an app that blocks it away from us.
    The people’s media of truth today is only to be found in places like this. This IS the new world.

  2. […] να διαστρεβλώσουν τις πολλαπλές αναφορές μου για τα εγκλήματα πολέμου της Ουκρανίας στο Ντονμπάς ως έναν τρόπο να με […]

  3. […] What I’ve seen of Ukraine’s war crimes against civilians in the Donbass over the past fe… “Eva Bartlett describes Ukraine’s unspeakable genocide of Donbass FULL INTERVIEW (Graphic Content Warning)” They Saw and Heard the Truth — Then Lied About It: Media on Donbass Delegation Omitted Mention of Ukraine’s 8 Year War on the Autonomous Republics “She’s exposing the TRUTH in Ukraine and they don’t like it | Redacted Conversation with Eva Bartlett” Western media and politicians prefer to ignore the truth about Donetsk civilians killed in Ukrainian shelling Under Fire from Ukraine and Misperceived by the West, The People of the DPR Share Their Stories […]

  4. I am back after six months and there’s no more comments? this hasn’t been seen?
    What is going on?
    I will redouble my efforts to get it out there…

  5. Eva, seven of the videos that you have tried to embed here have been censored by YouTube. I looked on odysee.com and rumble.com and was unable to find them there .

  6. Hi James, you can still watch the Youtube videos, Youtube just makes you click on “continue” or something…

  7. I realize that you cannot report from Ukraine–to counter Western & Ukrainian propaganda about “Russian shelling since 2014” (only assholes believe or say this)–because if you set foot in Ukraine the Nazis would kill you.

    Thank you for your honest reporting on Ukraine’s war crimes.

  8. Better luck next life time! Maybe you’ll come back as a slug or something more useful than your current incarnation. 🙂

  9. Good day, I’m a bootlicking coward and have decided to highlight my ignorance here. Basically, I’m so ashamed of myself. I don’t have a spine, I parrot NATO propaganda, I’ve never done anything with my life, I live in my mummy’s basement and play keyboard warrior all day because I have no talent, no skills, no friends, no life.

    I’m pathetic.

    Welp, back to more inane trolling, it is all I can do (I even suck at that!).

    ~Der

  10. Wow, a Nazi managed to find someone who can read, write and spell to help with this embarrassing attempt at witticism. Have you managed to obtain an appointment yet? At the Micro-Penis Clinic? Good luck.

  11. Only slightly off topic.
    Eva, let me introduce Emeritus Professor Anthony James Hall (University of Lethbridge in Alberta, Canada) in discussion with Alexander Sachon.
    (I lived in Alberta myself for a few years)

    • Video: Israel-Gaza, Corona Hoax, 9/11 and Global Lawlessness – ANTHONY JAMES HALL
    • Tony Hall and Alexander Sachon in a Free-Wheelin’ Discussion on the Big Issues of Our Time.

    https://anthonyjhall.substack.com/p/video-israel-gaza-corona-hoax-911

    • PROF. ANTHONY HALL on the Geopolitics of Israel, Palestine, and Gaza | Interview – ALEXANDER SACHON
    • A wide-ranging conversation about current events in the Middle East

    https://thewisdomtradition.substack.com/p/prof-anthony-hall-on-the-geopolitics

    —–

    • Philosophy: Its Origin, Purpose and Destiny – ALEXANDER SACHON
    https://thewisdomtradition.substack.com/p/table-of-contents

Leave a comment