Interview: On Israel’s Ongoing Genocide of Gaza

I was interviewed on Scott Ritter’s Ask the Inspector, October 24, 2023.

[My Odysee upload of the interview]

Related Links:

Observations from Occupied Palestine: Gaza (My 2014 overview of my 3 years in Gaza: Israel’s 2009 war & 2012 war on Gaza, Israel’s brutal siege on Gaza, wars on Gaza, assault of farmers & fishers…)

My 2007 West Bank writings

Observations from Occupied Palestine, part 1 (My overview of what I witnessed in 8 months in the West Bank)

8 thoughts on “Interview: On Israel’s Ongoing Genocide of Gaza

  1. Great show with Scott (awesome actually). He does have an open & enquiring mind so it was humbling to hear him being persuaded towards the 1 State (Free & Just for All) Genuine Solution.

    My one complaint is that you divulged some really important follow-on research links to colleagues etc, but these were indecipherable for me at any rate, so I can’t even do internet search to find them myself. You dropped these before the end and a Lebanon expert was one you mentioned, among several other resources you recommended in answer to a question.

    Could I suggest you add a Links/Reference section to this website to include the ones you highlighted in the show? I think others would benefit from this also. Including the colleagues /news sources you mention 😉

Leave a comment