Follow My Telegram Channel For Updates

In recent years, I’ve been more active on my Telegram channel, mainly because I don’t face the censorship or the idiotic “community standards” of big tech. While my Twitter / X followers continue to grow, I routinely have people telling me they never see my posts or thought I’d left the platform altogether (good idea).

Given that I do everything myself, I’ve chosen to direct my energies to Telegram.

When I set anything new up, I’ll update here.

Thank you to those who follow and support me.

5 thoughts on “Follow My Telegram Channel For Updates

  1. I have been seeing all your posts on Twitter, I get notices. Telegram while it is all the rave I am told, I find it confusing. But I’ll work with it, thanks.

  2. so glad to get word from you. was hoping you are resting and well.
    Please forgive me, as I an close to 80 years of age and on pension.
    I am unable to support your magnificent work through the years. I am just
    offering you another Canadians true support and dear thanks.\p.s. Your new
    hairdoo certainly becomes you! I am thinking mayhaps the love of your life
    most probably is most similarly appreciating it also.
    Until that time…
    Jim Anderson
    sevenunion77@shaw.ca

  3. So long as you are not registered on Telegram with a French telephone number, you are not censored on Telegram, as are Christelle Néant and so many others.

  4. I haven’t been familiar with the Telegram Channel. Your About Me column is certainly impressive. Glad to discover you.

Leave a comment