“She’s exposing the TRUTH in Ukraine and they don’t like it | Redacted Conversation with Eva Bartlett”

This is an interview I did the other day with journalist Clayton Morris on his excellent program, Redacted.

I’m very grateful to him for interviewing me & also for being so well-informed himself!

Some Related Links:

Under Fire from Ukraine and Misperceived by the West, The People of the DPR Share Their Stories

Donbass Youtube playlist

Accused of Treason and Imprisoned Without Trial: Journalist Kirill Vyshinsky Recounts His Harrowing Time in a Ukrainian Prison

Ukrainian strike on Donetsk market was a terrorist act

Here’s what I found at the reported ‘mass grave’ near Mariupol

They Saw and Heard the Truth — Then Lied About It: Media on Donbass Delegation Omitted Mention of Ukraine’s 8 Year War on the Autonomous Republics

On the OSCE’s claims of Russian war crimes

*Russian Military expert Andrei Martyanov’s sites:

-His Patreon

-His Youtube

-His blog

-our interview: Russian Military expert Andrei Martyanov on Russia’s denazification operation in the Ukraine

9 thoughts on ““She’s exposing the TRUTH in Ukraine and they don’t like it | Redacted Conversation with Eva Bartlett”

  1. Thanks Eva, for being one of the dwindling number of journalists who report the truth and facts as you find them rather than an “official narrative”, repeating what the “intelligence sources” are saying. One would think, and hope, that the press and public would’ve learned by now – particularly after Iraq & it’s “WMD’s” – to take that narrative with a huge handful of salt. But no, instead they disparage reporters like yourself as “stooges” and “puppets” of whichever regime they are intent on destroying.
    Keep up the good work, Eva.
    J

  2. Eva, I love you, I’m so deeply ashamed that I myself am a coward of the worst kind, sitting at home & trolling people who risk their lives.

    My life is empty & meaningless, because I am empty & meaningless.

    I wish I had even a teeny fraction of your integrity, but I don’t.

    Gotta go play video games now…

  3. I love you Eva Bartlett!!!

    …I wish I could be honest, courageous & have integrity like you, but… I’m a knob. A *big* knob, with no balls. (It’s embarrassing)

  4. Its quite amazing how world leaders just get swallowed , just in broad day light…to think otherwise than appeal to their reasoning. Is it the fear of “we might be next if we resist”, kind of paranoia…..

    Especialy this Ukranian president…I mean, how can he allow his country to be destroyed with a point of no return?

Leave a comment